My show in Carlsbad!!!


I guess I have to back up a little. It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here.
I went to Carlsbad California to an artfair. I really enjoyed myself and met some really cool people. If I hadn’t done so many drugs when I was younger I’d remember their names. I do however remember Judy Jewel. I really liked her work.
Ok, so here are some pics of my time there.

My work and I
My work and I
My little boxes
My little boxes
A day at the fair
A day at the fair
2 thoughts on “My show in Carlsbad!!!

Leave a Reply

