I can’t believe I’m doing this. Actually I’ve already wrote out the list.

Here are the categories of my life list, hehehe,  Home, Mate, Career, Health. All I need now is to get some photos. I’m thinking about making a poster out of it. I’m so unfocused that if I don’t do that, I’d probably float until I die. My cousin calls me ‘the jellyfish’…

Under home I have the following:

  • highrise loft
  • bright
  • ocean or lake view
  • art studio
  • zen

Under Mate:

  • hippie style
  • healthy
  • soft
  • playful
  • cheerful
  • loving
  • centered
  • stable
  • beautiful

Career:

  • art
  • college/university teacher
  • $4000 per month
  • east or west coast and maybe chicago
  • urban
  • fun

Health:

  • yoga
  • T.M.
  • balanced
  • light workout
  • sex

Any thoughts? Anyone?

