Ok, so I’m feeling a lot better about the break up today. I think I may have forgiven her. I expected so much from her and she is so young. I think I was as selfish as she was, in different ways.  I also didn’t want to let go of my anger because I have a tendency to forgive too quickly and easily, and when I do, I do foolish things as get back together…. 😛

It’s perfect timing since today is the first day of Spring. I took my bike out for a ride in the park and that was awesome. I hung out at Mockabes coffee house across the park where I met a couple of people and we just talked for a few hours.

Tonight I’m going to do henna at a ‘Purim’ celebration. I’ll probably post some photos…

I think I’ll spend a little more time here rather than spend it on Facebook.

How interesting  it is that I said: “I’ll spend more time here…” I guess the “I” is my attention? I think therefore I am?

