So I went to this drawing meeting club thingy at Coffee Cartel and it was fun. I love it when people have different  opinions and are not afraid to share them. Like the French say If we all think alike, no one”s thinking!

But, I did notice on the corner of my eye this really cute girl. She works there. I think I have a thing for nerdy girls… I think they’re hot.

Anyway, here she is. Has any of you seen this show called “Dead Like Me”? She reminds me of the weird little sister. hehehe.

8 responses to “Cute girl…”

  1. Are you being a weird stalker? Or just a hopeless lover? Ha!

    1. Hey, I am no stalker! 😀 Definitely a lover, lost in a world of calculations and statuses…

  2. Does she know she is now posted on your website?

    1. nope! she doesn’t. you think I need authorization?

  3. Just curious…, but asking her if you could post her images on your site would be a helluva a way to “break the ice” and start a conversation… Even if she turned you down, it could be a good conversation starter…

    1. hehehe, funny you said that because that’s exactly what I thought of doing 😛

  4. I think you did say something to me and I was like ‘What?!… No way’ and, you’re right, I do look like her in these pictures, which I think of as a compliment because Dead Like Me is one of my favorite shows.

    Heh. And all I was doing was looking for news about Cartel…

    1. I loved that show, I just don’t understand why they stopped.
      thanks for posting 🙂

Leave a comment

Trending