Ok, more about my home.


I cannot help it. It is just too beautiful.

I found a few more pics I want to post here.

img_2540

This is where I hung out with a cup of coffee chilling and listening to roosters signing and sometimes the rain coming in.

 

img_2568

My family owns some property in the mountains. This is the view from the balcony looking down at the river.

 

img_2573

My uncle loves to plant stuff. Here are some of his cool plants. I got on the roof to take this shot.

 

img_2588

I love these old houses from Pointe-a-Pitre.

 

img_2668

This is the view from Fort Fleur d’Epée.

 

img_2897

Pointes des Chateaux is the Eastern most tip of the island. There is a giant cross up on that hill and it’s about a 15 minute hike to get there.

 

img_3004

Another amazing beach.

 

img_3432

The view os the sunset behind my friend’s  house was so cool. I could look at this for the rest of my life.

 

img_3445

This is the house I stayed in.

 

img_3467

This is another beach called Raisin Clair. The restaurant there had the BEST cunch!

I have flash backs throughout the day. I feel I am still there sometimes.

 

7 thoughts on “Ok, more about my home.

Add yours

      1. Pas en ce moment, mais par contre j’ai un amis qui s’occupe de ventes immobilières. Donc dis moi ce que tu cherche dans quel budget, dans quel partie de l’île et je lui demande de me prévenir si un bien correspond 👍😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

